Posted in Uncategorized

>out of sight out of mind??

>hmmm its true u know..when ur out of sight u graduaLLY BECOME OUT OF MIND!it aint anyone’s fault..it jus happens..mayb its coz u bcome busy or it mayb coz u jus don have time anymore to think or coz u jus don wanna remember them simply coz dey aint special…absurd rite?i mean..for days or months or even years u seem so close with a person and then when d time comes to say bye..tears are shed and lotsa hugs n kisses n wil miss u n stuff like that.Then, the first few days there are halos over the fone n msgs every day..but as time passes by the time spent for or with each other reduces gradually n from one fine day!amnesia!!!no memory that such a person even existed!wierd!!!but true…
well in my case..its true to an extent..i cherish and hold on to the people i care and love n i make sure that we are always in touch with each other n i muust say if it wasn for them..i dunno wat i wud b now or whr i wud b!i really wud hav landed in an assylum!and i still hold on to those few coz they are worth it…
well thats it for tonight!ma friends are gonna jump up n down if they read it…coz i rarely tel em how special they r to me…
goodnight…
ciao

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

Leave a Reply

