Posted in Uncategorized

>….NIGHT…..

>

I often think that the night is more alive and more richly colored than the day.

~Vincent Van Gogh

There is so much to see at night! I pity those who say that there is less to see! I wud rather say that they sure are blind! I feel dat d night tells me so many things..things that i fail to understand during the day..things that the silence of the night tells me! Its so full… A lot of things seem to come alive at night!No nO m not talkin bout characters from Evil Dead or The Ring..am talkin about al those feelings…all those thoughts that hid demselves durin d day..its like they wre all hidin n too afraid to come out during the day..I love the night coz its one tym i can b myself..no pretences…noone to convince…just me!

And den dere are all those sights that you can only see @ night and my god…those sights sure are pretty…The stars…the dark grey sky…the moon…the city lights…n d moonlight that seems to make everythin around it so bright..Dunno how but it gives me strength that i never seem to during the day..to hold on..to fight for what i believe in…to stay alive…to be myself and above all to wake up d next day believing that its going to b great!

Well ya ur right am blogging at night too! Whats more relief than listening to all your favourite songs and penning down all your thoughts…

So til nxt tym..look around at night…!!GOODNIGHT

cheers

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

Leave a Reply

