Posted in Uncategorized

>Dreamz Unlimited

>”You see things and ask why?But I see dreams and ask,Why not?”
Perfect quote that says it all. A lot of people have told me that I am a dreamer and that I spend half the whole time in a fantasy world thinking of things that could not possibly happen. But why not, I ask! Its me..n i am dreaming. Its one place that i can visualise anything i want and i dont have to think of its consequences.Thats the best part.Noone knows who is a part of my dream and thats my most prized posession after “lyf”. The best thing about dreams is that fleeeting moment between asleep and awake, when you dont know the difference between fantasy and reality, when for jus that one moment u feel with ur entire soul that the dream was real and it really happened. I know ppl who read this one wud b thinking y am i writing this..Its oly coz I don know if I lived a dream today for real or if it was just another dream..whatever it was I sure felt the goosebumps it gave me n ,I tol myself “It must have been a dream”.
Til next tym…
“Don fret if u cant sleep at nyt, its oly coz ur awake in someone else’s dreams!

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

3 thoughts on “>Dreamz Unlimited

  1. >dear all u'er dreams be true…hope u remeber our 'angel's visit' ,angels bring only gud dreams…. so feel it and never let it go….may it be with you forever dear… 🙂

  2. >""I know ppl who read this one wud b thinking y am i writing this""Writing is supposed to be one area where you culd just free ur thoughts like u r in a dream . No body can steal others dream n like Kalam says "Dream, Dream,Dream" n i wil just say "Do what ever you can to bring out such beautiful threads of ur "Lyf" ". Keep writing 🙂 . I have nt read any books in ur shelf to comment abt .. sorry abt tat too 🙂

Leave a Reply

