Posted in Uncategorized

>Hawaii Suprise?!

>
Well G was jus getting into being one of d more level headed ones among us..if it wasnt for the Hawaai chicken salad she had @ Ruchi..Actually T n me think she lost it even b4 she had d salad(Psst..I sure hope its not the noon aftermath) Well we had a sumptous meal @ Ruchi n was jus gonna pay d bill..Infact we almost paid d bill..wen jus for d fun of it I thought of goin thru the bill, aha madam G had put a 100 rs in exchange of a 400rs bill!!Thank god we hadnt made the payment!And then d next surprise..G had taken only that 100 rs note mistaking it to be a 500rs note!! And den the whole aaahhs and ooohs followed..thankfully the place wasn’t far from home!And so T n G ran home to fetch d money while I sat staring at the bill…( NO this foto is not me..its G wondering why they served her in a PINEAPPLE!!!) They got d money and finally we walked out of the place bursting out in laughter.. Now we all know that G can get high with jus a whiff of beer but didnt kno it wud leave such an impact that she wud b high for so many days!!!Loooong day it was so am off…
Til next tym..make sure u chek ur friend’s purse before going out!!

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

One thought on “>Hawaii Suprise?!

  1. >:D … wat suld i say ????Is this so called madame G a real human or was tis a fake story ?No , No … I tink i have seen tis G once or twice .. yeah .. so the story is for real :)No body in the normal senses wuld take a 100 mistaking it for a 500Rs note. I do have an objection too in the last sentence jus coz some stupid G did like tat u suld not waste time for checking friends purse coz evry body is not out of their minds atleast wen they order the food .Note: Madame G, if u r reading tis comment by sheer chance, no offense intended :)Any ways Wonderful description in a lucid style of your own. waiting for more stuffs šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

