Posted in Uncategorized

>Bear hug?!

>

I dunno..well from d time i was a child i have had this fascination towards teddy bears.. I really dont knw what it was that i was so fascinated about. The fluffiness..?? The cuteness..?? The companion that it posed to be..?? I still cant figure out.. Well my friends say i should maybe try some hypnosis n find out the underlying cause of this obsession.. I really cant get enuf of these things.. I keep tellin people who might be thinking of givin me gifts, to gift me teddy bears.But they think am being funny and laugh it!And A thinks i am jus playing around and refuses to even take me in d direction of the toy store in shopping centres! I even wasted 200 Rs in a game parlour by trying to win one of those “put-the-ring-around-and-make-it-all-yours” games. The one wwhere u put a ring around a thing and it becomes yours.Gosh i cant believe i tried around 20 times and i still didnt win it..I didnt give up, i stopped coz i had no money left!Okie so coming bak to my obsession..I guess i feel really nice with em.. I feel like they listem to me.. oops did i sound like a kid jus now. Well i guess am writing all this coz i m jus waiting for someone to jus gift me a cute lil teddy bear..
I guess..like my hero always tells me..i should “grow up!”
Until next time…whenever u see a teddy bear think of me!
Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

Leave a Reply

