Posted in Uncategorized

>All I’s on me!

>My first post was all bout myself n i tol u al that this blog is bout me..so here goes again…
I am: a human with an inclination towards being insane.
I think: too little.
I don think: much.
I know: far less than wat i pretend to know.
I dont know: how dumb others think i am.
I have: too much of what i don want.
I don’t have: much of what i want.
I wish: i had more time.
I wish i hadn’t wished for: things that weren’t meant to be mine.
I miss: the good times i had in ma life, enjoyin the company of my friends, going for walks at 6 in the morning, my school days.
I fear: being forced by circumstances, saying things i shouldn’t hav said, going out of my way to help others n then landing myself in trouble, being the independent lady i pose to be n d day the world will know my story.
I enjoy: walking in the rain, walking hand in hand with people i love d most(no names mentioned), reading till i finish d book, listenin to ma favourite music n singing out loud…….
I search: for a reason behind everything.
I wonder: all the time.
I regret: being born in a royal family and not havng anything to prove it!
I care: for people who don’t give a damn as to whether m alive or not.
I cry: coz i believe it will help me forget what i don wanna remember.
I fight: for what i believe in( most often contrary to what others believe in).
I believe: that if the almighty has given me a life, it is for a reason n no matter
what happens to me in d future, my lyf will find a way out.
I hate: people who take advantage of other people’s sweetness and those who think they rule d world.
I love: the gift god has given me( both, life with a y and i) and MYSELF.

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

Leave a Reply

