Posted in Uncategorized

>Rules from Mars!

>

I asked A yeserday for somethin to write about n i don know if his reply was an answer to my question or jus his normal talk. Anyways whatever he tried to tel me, i decided m gonna write about what i fyt the most about, RULES. well the rules mentioned below are mostly close to my heart coz i normally land in deep s*#t when i break one of em n i still don learn..so here goes…

Rule 1: if you ask a question you don’t want an answer to, expect an answer you don’t wanna hear.

Rule 2: Crying is blackmail, use it if you must, but d species from mars will just not have anything to say.

Rule 3: Sometimes (read most of the time) they are not thinking bout us.

Rule 4: Shopping is just not meant for them. Red top or blue? How does it make a difference?!

Rule 5: Anythin we wear is fine, unless they specifically ask us to wear somethin “nice”.

Rule 6: Never ever ask if you can have a haircut.It will always be a no or its synonyms.

Rule 7: Every other men( read bestfriend,brother,father) in your life are idiots.

Rule 8: Don’t “try” to say something or stop midway, SAY IT!if u don’t intend on saying it fully don bother to start.

Rule 9: never expect them to remember what they told you 3 months ago. use it against him in a fight n he would most probably deny saying it at all.

Rule 10: Yes or no are the best answers.

Rule 11: quoted, ” if you can’t dress like the FTv gals, don’t expect us to be like the mushy heroes of bollywood.”

Rule 12: Let them ogle, it’s genetic.

Rule 13: While watching TV, talk during breaks.

Rule 14: they jus can’t mind read. and its definitely not coz they don’t care for us.

Rule 15: Quoted,” if we ask you what’s wrong and you reply nothing, we will act like nothing’s wrong. we know you are lying but its jus not worth the hassle.”

Rule 16: Beer to them is like Shoes and handbags for us!

Rule 17: Time they spend with their friends should not be interrupted AT ANY COST.

Rule 18:Saying I love you is not the perfect way of saying it. Sometimes actions speak louder than words.

Rules(2,5,11,12,14,16) were ascertained by my buddy.(thanx VP)

Rules(10 and 13) were from my brother.(thanx bro)

Rules(1,3,4,6,7,8,9,15,17,18) were taught by A( atleast he tried tellin me)..Am not gonna thank you.

As my hero says, “Rules are meant to be broken.”

P.S- then y fight with me wen i break em!

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

3 thoughts on “>Rules from Mars!

Leave a Reply

