Posted in Uncategorized

>Murphy’s Law

>Well these are some of my all time favourite murphy’s laws. Most of em are so much of my everyday happenings….
Friends come and go, but enemies accumulate.
If you try to please everybody, nobody will like it.
Nothing is as easy as it looks.
Everything takes longer than you think.
Every solution breeds more problems.
You will always find something in the last place you look.
If anything simply cannot go wrong,it will anyway.
The other line always moves faster.
No matter how long or how hard you shopped for an item, after you’ve bought it, it will be on sale, somewhere.
Incase of doubt, make it sound convinving.
Interchangeable parts, don’t.
Left to themselves, things tend to go from bad to worse.
If everything seems to be going great, you have obviously overlooked something.
If it seems too good to be true, it probably is!
The minute you get interested in someone is the minute he finds someone else.
Smile…..tomorrow will be worse
Anything that can go wrong will go wrong.
And this is my FAVOURITE..
If there is a possibility of several things going wrong,the one that will cost the most damage will go wrong. Corrolary, if there is a worse time for something to go wrong, it will happen then…

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

One thought on “>Murphy’s Law

  1. >very true especially this If there is a possibility of several things going wrong,the one that will cost the most damage will go wrong. Corrolary, if there is a worse time for something to go wrong, it will happen then… has happened to me many times . Most recent one is my Joining date. The Worst time to come. I did not get any call wen i ws waiting to get the call. hehe great work 🙂

Leave a Reply

