Posted in Uncategorized

>Going away….

>No No don cry am not going away for good!but am going away long enuf for u(read all of u) to miss me.just so that u know, am going on a tour..not anyway faaaaarrr,but far enuf. And the reason m a lil apprehensive is that my bum-chums scared me by sayin its a dangerous place to go, especially wen its raining and my bro said that its a hub of terrorists and tat they r all ready to kidnap me.Well jokes apart.. on the ride bak home today,i was jus wondering,wat if it really was the last day i’d see the world properly, wat if it was my last day to live!?what is it that i really wanna do before i leave?!

a lot of things…but most important…

I wanna spend a night in Lake palace, Udaipur.

I wanna have a meal at Ebony with the person who promised to take me there.

I wanna go around Cochin at night.

I wanna have a “CHEERS” with my favourite people.

I wanna gorge on chicken with A that would but obviously end in a fist fight.

I wanna call all my bum-chums and tell em all i love em.

I wanna scream out loud in a busy road.

I wanna go in an open jeep with the wind in my head.

I wanna feel the waves at my feet, one last time.

I wanna see Goa.

I wanna know what i mean to u.

I wanna spend a loong time in a place where its jus “US”, where we are ourselves.

I wanna live all those “wow” moments al oer again….


Well these r jus those few things that came to my head suddenly..I jus hope i live to see al this come true…

in the words of my hero, “where’s the good in goodbye?”

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

Leave a Reply

