Posted in Uncategorized

>what lies beneath?!

>

A face masks a thousand emotions. well god has givenmankind the power to hide wats on ur mind. A boon or bane? there are times when i think its a boon coz i dont someone else to know whats on my mind..(P.S- i would probably be thinking nasty about the person in front of me while am smiling on the outside..I do that a lot these days!)..there are times wen i think its a bane coz wats on my mind does not come out on my face quickly and even people who are supposed to know me inside out(literally) fail to understand wats on my mind!
Smiling is an art..i have friends who smile all the time and i am so jealous of em.. well its one gift that i would love to have!! i’d heard that a smile can heal jus about anything..and experience taught me its true…
Tears are one thing thats very misleading..people cry wen they r happy and people cry wen they r sad..i have always mistaken one for the other!i have thought that someone was crying coz they r happy only to figure out later that they were crying coz they were heartbroken!
well i didnt write a post to talk about emotions on face..wat i really wanted to say is..lately i am having this strange insecurity creeping inside..people mask somany things wen they speak and i really cant figure out wat lies beneath!? It might be coz i have this sentence goin ba n forth in my head that watever people say or do makes me question their sincerity!!!i must say a degree iin psychology is definitely not helping!!
How is it that you can have something that you want to say all planned out in your head. It has been rehersed soo many times, you know it forwards and backwards. Untill you see that person you want to repeat it to. When that individual comes around, you feel like a blind, deaf, illiterate snail. You are just waiting to be stepped on, and walked away from…thats how m feeling ryt now! its jus not coming out..and please i am not thinking of proposing! its more serious than that…
okie this is not getting anywhere..guess i should stop mumbling..i am!
my hero is too busy so he has nothing to say..Am sure even he doesn’t know wat am taking about!
Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

4 thoughts on “>what lies beneath?!

  1. >Outburst is hard, but something like heavy rain in summer happens how can you prevent it? When the unexpected meets expected you complain without knowing that your limitation may overcome your consequential sub consciousness. The outburst may be expected but whenever you speaks somebody outbursts. I understood one thing outbursts may be occasional, natural or artificial still the fact remains against the tides that I LOVE YOU.

  2. >""Am sure even he doesn't know wat am taking about!"" He wouldn't be ur hero if he doesn't know what u were speaking about . Now tat he had someting to say,rightly so, he is your HERO. To put it rightly "He is/Will be your HERO 🙂

  3. >Sense of security from mother’s womb speaks for our existence. If that is questioned everyone thinks of their reasons. Unfortunately nobody realises. Withheld ness cannot speak for that but your way explains it. Experience may be handy before realisation, cannot be prevented from happening unless you follow your trajectory. Smoothness may be misinterpreted as your cause, appealing to others. Society may be happy but consciousness matters. Actualisation is the truth that explains everything. Temporary will give way to permanent if you are on the way, reconsider the path of your life until its too late for correction. Best wishes.

Leave a Reply

