Posted in close to heart

>With Love…..

>

Want A Lover Who Knows Me, Yeah, Who Understands How I Feel Inside, Someone To Comfort And Hold Me, Through The Long Lonely Nights, Till The Dawn
–“Dreamlover”, Mariah Carey

There is just one first time..and its an instance which will be cherished through a lifetime..I wouldn’t change my first time for anything in the world..Its the most special memory i have ever made and there is nothing under the sky that could have made it more perfect than it already was..A truly magical evening! I knew it then we were meant to be..and i knew if there was one person i would consider spending the rest of my life with..it would only be him..

Back then….

I used to complain a lot wen i saw people holding hands..riding around town and talkin on the phone all d time..I felt jealous..I always thought that it was how perfect love was..the more people talk n be together the more they love each other! Until he came along..he changed all my perception about being in love..everything changed..he taught me that the time people spent together was never proof of the love that existed between them! ‘look at us” is wat he always said.less talks but there is so much of understanding..wen we talk its more of a literary wrestling match..but the more we fight the more we realise what we are for each other…

“Yes…I’ve felt youI know your reaching out

I can feel your prescence all around me…..

Spirit Lovers…..Across the distance

And yet so close

Our hands reach out

Across the mystery of time

Mystical Hearts Become intertwined…”

I have always wondered what it would have been like if he wasn’t around..Yes i had a life before he came in but i really cant picture it now..all my frames of my life before him, has him in it now..guess its coz he knows all my life through..There are a lot of insecurities and a lot of apprehensions especially when there is little being said but..everything is just worth that one look!He never says anything particular..he never holds my hand around people..he never acknowledges the fact that i exist wen we r together around people, but…

“The smile on your face Lets me know That you need me.
There’s a truthI n your eyes Saying you’ll never leave me.
The touch of your hand says You’ll catch me Whenever I fall.
You say it best When you say Nothing at all”

— When you say nothing at all, Ronan Keating.

For everything he is and for everything he will be and for loving me so much..

“For all those times you stood by me For all the truth that you made me see For all the joy you brought to my life For all the wrong that you made right.

For every dream you made come true For all the love I found in you Ill be forever thankful coz ur the one who held me up Never let me fall Youre the one who saw me through it all.

You were my strength when I was weak You were my voice when I couldnt speak You were my eyes when I couldnt see You saw the best there was in me Lifted me up when I couldnt reach .

You gave me faith coz you believed In everything.

I am…Because you loved me.

You gave me wings and made me fly You touched my hand I could touch the sky

I lost my faith, you gave it back to me You said no star was out of reach You stood by me and I stood tall coz I had your love.

I had it all Im grateful for each day you gave me. Maybe I dont know that much But I know this much is true, I am blessed because I am loved by you….
Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

Leave a Reply

