Posted in m@dness

Bonds for a lifetime

We all have that person in our life with whom we have a strange connection.
The bond that quite cannot be described or defined.

You both know each other for long. At least waay long than the people that are there in your life now.
But yet, his presence or absence had never made a difference to you.
Even though you knew it made a difference to him.

He was the one who got you out of the depression/blaming yourself/sulking and extreme mood swings period after a horrible break up.
He was the one trying to make you talk when all people got out of you were ‘Okay’s’ and ‘Fine’s’
He was the one trying to distract you to other things even if they were downright stupid and secretly made you smile.
He was the one always texting you even though he knew there would be no reply from your side.

I never realised all this.

For so long.
To me, he was just another person.
The person that I am.. who likes being in a shell and doesn’t open up much except to a few.. I hardly cared.

BUT, now I have come to terms with a LOT of things and especially about the uncertainties of people staying in my life.

I wish I had told him how much he meant to me, how much of a difference his presence made to me, how much i used to look forward to spending time with him, how secure he made me feel.

I would do anything in the world to see him once again….

Sudeep VP, you are missed by every living cell in my body and each second it only seems to increase. I want you to know that nobody will ever take your position in my life. There will always be only you there. My best friend…..always and forever.

There comes a time in life when you walk away from all the pointless drama and the people who create it.

Surround yourself with the people that add meaning to your life.

Life is too short to be wasted on controlling,insecure, jealous and unstable people.

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

One thought on “Bonds for a lifetime

  1. There are certainly quite a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a nice level to bring up. I provide the ideas above as basic inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you convey up the place an important factor can be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, however I am positive that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of only a moment?s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

Leave a Reply

