Posted in m@dness

You say goodbye to your job when

You know it’s time to say goodbye to your job and find a new one when:

When You Speak Out Your Feelings Towards Colleagues.

When You Stop Feeling Guilty About Coming 5 Minutes Late.

When you are looking at the clock every half an hour to check the time and see if it’s 5:30 yet.

When You are not bothered about the updates and new inventions and policies at work.

When you read e-mails ONLY to waste time.

When Processes and Bosses Seem Non-existent!

When You are the first one to leave and the last one to return after lunch!

When You Are Tired of  feeling bored!

When You Deny More Responsibilites!

When you start smiling (laughing) at the boss or his “chamchas”

When you snigger looking at the person you hate at work.

When all you think all day long is hitting the sack at night!

When you are damn sure your boss is gone out of his head.

When have you have said gooodbye to your job???

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

Leave a Reply

