Posted in m@dness

Meme- 2

This one is continued from last week’s Meme
21. Has there ever been anyone that now you regret meeting?
Yes. Not one, quite a few.
22. What’s the last film you saw? Would you recommend it?
22 Female Kottayam. Yes I would.  Must watch for all the females of the 21st century.
23. Would you rather have roommates or live alone?
Have roommates. I have had some amazing time with some amazing people who were my roommates. Have made some strong bonds too.
24. Do you like any of your friends a little more than just a friend?
I did.
25. Post a rather current song that you’d like us to hear.
“Mein Pareshan” from the movie, Ishaqzade.
26. If you found out that you were going to be a parent, what would you do? If you are one, tell us what the best parent of being a parent is.
I would smile and think of the best way to break the news to my better half
27. Do you give money to homeless people when they ask?
Yes. And jwellery too if I dont have money on me when they ask! (Yes I havew done that, twice. The reason my dad has refused to let me have any jwellery now)
28. A weekend in Las Vegas or Miami? Why?
Miami!!!!! Sun, Sand and hunks in trunks! 😉
29. What was your reaction to the president supporting gay marriage?
FinallY! They were created by the same god who created us and deserve a life of happiness just like us!
30. You are totally alone on a Saturday. What do you do?
Call a few close friends to come over, make some food for them, get a few bottles and enjoy!
31. You have 3 months left to live, what is your bucket list?
 I have already made my very own bucket list.
32. You’re having a bad day, what one thing can make your day better?
Chocolate!
33. Ever use a tanning bed?
Nay!
34. Is there anything you would change about your body if you could?
My nose!!!!!! 😦  and if change means making some parts vanish, it would be body fat!
35. You wake up in an unfamiliar place, what is your first reaction?
Shouldn’t it be “where am i” for any sane person?
36. Is there anything that you should be doing right now?
Yes, work!
37. At what age do you think that sex becomes less important? Why?
Age 1-18 🙂 ok nowadays 16 is the new 18, so 1-16 !
38. What is your favorite breakfast food?
Toast and Scrambled Eggs!!
39. Your phone rings at 4am, who do you expect it to be?
Him
Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

One thought on “Meme- 2

Leave a Reply

