Posted in m@dness

If there was DeeMe

Sooo I was changing channels last night when I came across the Kotak commercial and thought what if it really happens by magic Wonder how would it feel to have a ditto me [DeeMe] around ?

~I would send DeeMe to the gym,to the long walks I intended to go and to go on diets and I would in turn relax.

~Duh I would send DeeMe to the office while I go learn driving and swimming.

~I would vent the rants that brew in my head time and again on DeeMe oh and she can do that to me,we can be each other’s best friend no? And maybe we will solve the problems once n for all!

~I’ll have double chances of winning in competitions and stuff! Heeehe….

~I can try out various styles on DeeMe and Ill know what suits me best!

~I could travel places and be at office(Read: Get paid every month) at the same time!

~I could go watch any movie I want and Ill have company too.

~I could have late nights without dad getting pissed or hyper. ( He wouldnt know na silly)

~I could make DeeMe tell people everything that I couldnt ever say. And if people found it offensive n all that I could just say it isnt me and I wouldnt be lying at all.

Well there really are a lot more stuff I ‘d do if I really had DeeMe. But some things are best kept a secret 🙂

What would you do if you had A DeeMe in your life?!

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

Leave a Reply

