Posted in Uncategorized

And then came christmas

Am in a different kinda mood today. Dont ask me what? I’ll bite your neck off! I am happy that I am off for ten days, I am sad because today might be one of the last times I can be with a very dear friend, I am excited because its the end of the year and so on! So I’ll just leave you with something to think about..something thats on my mind….

“How do you love someone you hardly know? Or do you love someone because you hardly know?”

Make a wish, smile a lot, give charity, pray for all and have lots of fun. Wish you a very merry christmas!

Stay safe and Ill see you in ten days!

P.S- The world hasn’t ended, yet.

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

2 thoughts on “And then came christmas

  1. Hi, Wishing you too a merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year ahead. Go and Njoy Life!!! Have Loads of Fun !!!!!

    Build up your friends circle and stay “ON” within ur friends and colleagues.

Leave a Reply

