Posted in RoMa Chronicles

Maybe not just another boy

So I wanted to write a series on this and I realised there really weren’t that many. Hehehehe… That said, now there is this name thats going around my house. Phone calls..messages…mails…chats all seem to be about one particular person. Ahem. Das seems to be busy answering calls, hurrying to reply to messages/mails etc. I’ll reserve the name for later :0.

Not that at this stage I have any confirmation. But somewhere maybe there is something in all this. Everything’s been happening quickly. Das’s friend(who is the nair boy’s uncle) called up to say they have sent a message on the matrimony page. Das checks the profile, asks me to check as well. I check, I like. Das takes it to local astroman. Astroman says no issues. Das again takes it to big astroman and he also confirms that this match is made in heaven(Blush is coming). Das calls up Nair boy’s Uncle and passes on info at the same time messaging on the matrimony page. The mad rush starts when they also say that the horoscopes have matched and the nair boy also like me(ooohhhh all pink pink). SO Das passes on mail id and number and I wait. I wait for an entire day and then he mails.So we get mailing and by evening we talk and by next day we ping( What would the world do without whats app).

Right, I cant get myself to write anymore at this point. So ill leave you with this….

Sooooooo there is this guy
but I’m afraid that if I’d say anything about him to you
you’d fall in love with him too.

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

2 thoughts on “Maybe not just another boy

Leave a Reply

