Posted in RoMa Chronicles

Love Bits-5

I waited all my life not knowing that my better half, the other half of my soul was just a few streets away from my house. Same school, same tuition and still not bumped into each other. 26 years is a looooong time to waste. Now that I know where my better half is, I cant wait to start.

You think you have seen it all, heard it all, experienced it all. Bountiful is your life, full and complete. Or so you think, until someone comes along and makes you realise what you have been missing all this time. Like a mirror that reflects what is absent rather than present, he shows you the void in your soul , the void you have resisted seeing and fills it a love thats unconditional and divine.

The person can be a lover, a friend or family. What matters is to open your heart to find that soul that will complete you.

Thank you Ro for giving me the time to open up. For having the patience to wait. For letting me be myself and for agreeing to live my dream. I simply love you.

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

Leave a Reply

