Posted in m@dness

Happy Valentine’s Day

To you and everyone else who is listening,

I hope everyone shares love atleast today! Give love and take love. Spread Love, there is more than enough to go around. Believe me when I say, love need not be roses and chocolates, gifts and cards, its enough if you spend some time with your loved ones, give them a small surprise by just being there. When you give someone your time, you are giving them a part of your life that you can never ever get back and what can be more valuable than that?!

And me…..

“Who am I? And how, I wonder, will this story end?
My life? It isn’t easy to explain. It has not been the rip-roaring spectacular I fancied it would be, but neither have I really lost. I suppose it has most resembled a blue-chip stock: fairly stable, more ups than downs, and gradually trending upward over time. A good buy, a lucky buy.But do not be misled. I am nothing special; of this I am sure. I am a common person with common thoughts, and I’ve led a common life. There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten, but I’ve loved another with all my heart and soul, and to me, this has always been enough.”
Happy Valentine’s Day…..
P.S- | go back to my regular blogging starting tomorrow….and for all you people in love, aspiring to be in love and heartbroken,c’mon go celebrate the love you have, aspiring to have or had once upon a time!!

Author:

There is a deep and cosmological connection between my birth, my parent's decision to name me what they did, my profession and my education. This brings me to the conclusion that fate is predetermined and like in Hindu mythology, is written by Brahma when someone is born. Example: My name is unique. I did my grads in Psychology. I then did my masters in HR (offshoot of following all the psychos). I then did the ultimate decision of joining an MNC in ............. beat it, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT. So, I have the concept 'MAD' in my name, my education, my choice of career and all the milestone decisions of my life. Now, is it predetermined or what ? :-D

One thought on “Happy Valentine’s Day

Leave a comment